2017 national selections

61 updates so far
Kyiv, Ukraine

In this section you will find information relating to the respective selections of the 43 countries participating in the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest. The 62nd edition of the competition will take place in the capital of Ukraine, Kyiv, on 9th, 11th and 13th May.

Check out our calendar for all national selection dates and live streaming links.

Live story started

Last updated


Belarussian broadcaster BTRC has released the list of finalists for the 2017 national selection which will be held on 25th January. 

  • Aleksandra Tkach - Be Stronger
  • Anastasiya Sheverenko - We’ll Be Together
  • Angelica Pushnova - We Should Be Together
  • Isaac Nightingale - On The Red Line
  • Kattie - Wild Wind
  • Lermont x Julic - Heartbeat
  • Napoli - Let’s Come Together
  • Navi Band - Historyja majho zyccia
  • Nikita Khodas - Voice In My Head
  • Nuteki - Take My Heart
  • PROvokatsiya Group - My Love
  • Vladislav Kurasov - Follow The Play
  • Yuliya Korenyuk - Children Of The World