2017 national selections

243 updates so far
Kyiv, Ukraine

In this section you will find information relating to the respective selections of the 43 countries participating in the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest. The 62nd edition of the competition will take place in the capital of Ukraine, Kyiv, on 9th, 11th and 13th May.

Check out our calendar for all national selection dates and live streaming links.

Live story started

Last updated


Blanche - City Lights


Ellie Delvaux, now known as Blanche, will represent Belgium in the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest broadcaster RTBF announced today. The singer previously took part in the fifth season of The Voice Belgium and has co-written her entry for Kyiv with singer-songwriter Pierre Dumoulin. The song that Blanche will perform will be unveiled at a later date. Read more about the announcement.