2017 national selections

243 updates so far
Kyiv, Ukraine

In this section you will find information relating to the respective selections of the 43 countries participating in the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest. The 62nd edition of the competition will take place in the capital of Ukraine, Kyiv, on 9th, 11th and 13th May.

Check out our calendar for all national selection dates and live streaming links.

Live story started

Last updated


Brendan Murray will represent Ireland in the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest. Louis Walsh will head the search for the song that Brendan will sing in Kyiv. Find out more about Brendan in our full article about the announcement.