Who will be the voice of Serbia in Oslo?

Who will be the voice of Serbia in Oslo?
Who of these three will win tonight? Photo courtesy of RTS
Belgrade, Serbia -

Tonight is the night when Serbia is going to make their pick for the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest. They've changed their process this year, even though, not permanently.

The Serbian broadcaster, RTS, who hosted Europe's favourite TV-show back in 2008, decided to make a change this year and not use their traditional national selection process, Beovizija, this time. However, the selection format which brought them a victory in 2007, with Marija Šerifović's Molitva, has not been abolished for good, Jasmina Mijailovic from RTS told Eurovision.tv.

May it be as it is with Beovizija, this year they picked the renowned composer Goran Bregovic to write their entry. Then they gave him the chance to pick his three favourites. Milan Stankovic, Emina Jahovic and Oliver Katic feat. Jelena Markovic were the chosen ones he wanted to compete for the ticket to Oslo.

Now the time is counted and tonight, only one will become the winner in Serbia. So far, you can get to know their composer a bit, from the video below.

Serbia finished 10th in their respective Semi-Final with Marko Kon & Milaan's Cipela, making the first song not to qualify for the Final. Will that change this year? Find out tonight!