Watch the Cyprus entries online

Watch the Cyprus entries online
Cypriot entrant Ivi Adamou Photo Ivi Adamou Facebook page
Nicosia, Cyprus -

On Friday the Cypriot broadcaster CyBC revealed the three songs that Ivi Adamou will perform in the forthcoming national selection to be broadcast on the 25th of January at 20.00 CET. From today via their official website you can have the opportunity to watch the videos of the entries.

During the 90 minute programme on the 25th January, 18 year Ivi Adamou will sing the following three songs, one of which will go forward to represent Cyprus in the Eurovision Song Contest in Baku in May, 2012.

1. Call The Police (Composers: Lene Dissing, Jakob Glæsner and Mikko Tamminen)

2. La La Love (Composers: Alex Papaconstantinou, Bjorn Djupstrom, Alexandra Zakka and Viktor Svensson)

3. You Don't Belong Here (Composers: Niklas Jarl, Alexander Schold and Sharon Vaugh)

You can now watch all the songs on the official CyBC Eurovision website.

There are 18 comments

Your comment is very welcome! Those not in line with the Terms of Use of this website will be removed by a moderator, and could lead to blocking your MyEurovision account. Reactions are only allowed in English and French.

Note that it can take a couple of minutes for your comment to appear here, it will appear immediately on your MyEurovision profile page