Maria to release new album in Norway!

Maria to release new album in Norway!
Maria (courtesy of Universalmusic Norway)
Maria, Norway's singer in the 2008 Eurovision Song Contest, is about to release a new a new album in her native country on the 5th of May. After winning the Norwegian national final in February, Maria hit the No. 1 spot in the official singles charts with Hold On Be Strong which made it the most successful Eurovision Song Contest song on homeground in years!

Maria's new album will include 12 tracks and will feature a duet with Mira Craig, another Norwegian star in her own right and composer of Hold On Be Strong. The tracklisting of the album looks like this:

  1. Hold On Be Strong
  2. Love Came Walking In
  3. Lazy
  4. Mine All Mine featuring Mira Craig
  5. More More More
  6. Leaving You For Good
  7. The Hurting Kind
  8. Find Your Way Soon
  9. Never Let Go
  10. Thin Line
  11. Even Angels Fall
  12. Hold On Be Strong Remix
Norway will participate in the first Semi-Final of the 2008 Eurovision Song Contest on the 20th of May in the impressive Belgrade Arena in Serbia.


Oleksandr Skichko, Volodymyr Ostapchuk, and Timur Miroshnychenko will host the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest.

There are more than 2,000,000 Eurovision Song Contest fans in the online world - join them today and share the moment!

Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | YouTube | Instagram

MyEurovision | VK | Odnoklassniki