Coming soon: Eurovision in Concert

The 8th edition of the event will take place in Amsterdam on Saturday 9 April

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

The 8th edition of Eurovision in Concert will take place on Saturday 9th April in Amsterdam, The Netherlands. As is now customary, many participating artists in the forthcoming Eurovision Song Contest will take part in the annual event. 23 acts are confirmed so far. This year’s edition will be hosted by Dutch Eurovision Song Contest commentator Cornald Maas and Hera Björk who represented Iceland in the 2010 Eurovision Song Contest. 

The concert will take place the Melkweg venue in the centre of Amsterdam, tickets for the show are now sold out. Prior to the concert a press programme will take place with all delegations. The participating acts will be welcomed by Kajsa Ollongren, the Deputy Mayor of Amsterdam and Sietse Bakker, Event Supervisor of the Eurovision Song Contest. 

Confirmed participants to date:

  1. Albania: Eneda Tarifa – Fairytale love
  2. Armenia: Iveta Mukuchyan – LoveWave
  3. Austria: ZoeLoin d’ici
  4. Belarus: IvanHelp You Fly
  5. Bosnia & Herzegovina: Deen & Dalal feat. Ana Rucner & Jala –Ljubav Je
  6. Croatia: Nina KraljicLighthouse
  7. Cyprus: Minus OneAlter Ego
  8. Estonia: Jüri PootsmannPlay
  9. France: Amir - J’ai Cherché
  10. FYR Macedonia: KaliopiDona
  11. Iceland: Greta SalómeHear Them Calling
  12. Israel: Hovi StarMade of Stars
  13. Italy: Francesca MichielinNo Degree of Separation
  14. Latvia: JustsHeartbeat
  15. Malta: Ira LoscoWalk on Water
  16. Moldova: Lidia Isac – Falling stars
  17. Montenegro: Highway TrioThe Real Thing
  18. The Netherlands: Douwe BobSlow Down
  19. Norway: Agnete Icebreaker
  20. Romania: Ovidiu Anton – Moment of Silence
  21. Spain: Barei – Say Yay
  22. Switzerland: Rykka – The Last of our Kind
  23. United Kingdom: Joe & Jake – You’re Not Alone

More acts are due to be announced in the coming days. For the latest news and announcements visit the website of Eurovision in Concert. The team will be in Amsterdam to cover the event.

Who are you most looking forward to seeing perform on the night?


Oleksandr Skichko, Volodymyr Ostapchuk, and Timur Miroshnychenko will host the 2017 Eurovision Song Contest.

There are more than 2,000,000 Eurovision Song Contest fans in the online world - join them today and share the moment!

Facebook | Twitter | Google+ | YouTube | Instagram

MyEurovision | VK | Odnoklassniki