Lena, Rybak, Bilan, Šerifović Eurovision interval acts

Lena, Rybak, Bilan, Šerifović Eurovision interval acts
Alexander Rybak will also be on stage in Baku. Photo: Indrek Galetin (EBU)
Baku, Azerbaijan -

More details about the interval and opening acts of this year's Eurovision Song Contest have been revealed. The previous 5 winners of the contest will take the stage in Baku.

Just days ago we revealed who would be some of the interval and opening acts for this year's Eurovision Song Contest.

Now we can also tell you that the winners of the past 5 Eurovision Song Contests - Ell/Nikki, Lena, Alexander Rybak, Dima Bilan and Maria Šerifović will also be a part of this year's Europe's favourite TV show.

The first rehearsals of this year's contest will start on this Sunday, stay tuned and check out the rehearsal schedule in our calendar!

There are 45 comments

Your comment is very welcome! Those not in line with the Terms of Use of this website will be removed by a moderator, and could lead to blocking your MyEurovision account. Reactions are only allowed in English and French.

Note that it can take a couple of minutes for your comment to appear here, it will appear immediately on your MyEurovision profile page