Visa information

If you are a citizen of a non-EU country travelling to Ukraine you may need a visa. EU passport holders do not require a visa to visit Ukraine. Check this page for more information.

Citizens from the following countries might need to obtain a Visa to enter Ukraine:

  • Australia
  • Albania

For EU passport holders a visa is not required for a stay up to 90 days within a 180 day period. Please check the website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Ukraine for more information.

More information about visa invitation letters will be sent to you upon approval of your accreditation.